Shopping Cart

Ella Mai Official Shop

Ella Mai LP + Digital Album

Regular price $24.98

Purchase Ella Mai Vinyl Here First!


You will be able to download Ella Mai's self-titled album immediately upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.


  1. Emotion
  2. Good Bad
  3. Dangerous
  4. Sauce
  5. Whatchamacallit Feat. Chris Brown
  6. Cheapshot
  7. Shot Clock
  8. Boo'd Up
  9. Everything Feat. John Legend
  10. Own It
  11. Run My Mouth 
  12. Gut Feeling Feat. H.E.R
  13. Trip
  14. Close
  15. Easy